Groups Public Event

* NRSC 2Q2017 Public Meeting (Face-to-Face)
Name * NRSC 2Q2017 Public Meeting (Face-to-Face)
Time Wednesday, 10 May 2017, 09:00am to 12:00pm PDT
Wednesday, 10 May 2017, 12:00pm to 03:00pm EDT
Location Bellevue, WA |

ATIS AMOC 2017 Website

Website includes hotel, registration, full schedule, and other AMOC 2017 details. 


GoToMeeting URL

Dial In: 1-866-742-2029

Access Code: 202-434-8823

Audio PIN: Please do not forget to input your audio pin, shown after joining the meeting.

Please Help Us Make This a Successful Meeting:

  • Attendees are visible in the control panel, which will be used to take the initial attendance.The meeting administrator requests that attendees provide their full names and email addresses when joining GoToMeeting for identification purposes. Those calling in and not connected to GTM will be asked to announce themselves.
  • Turn off other communication devices or move them away from the device(s) you are using for this meeting.
  • Mute your device if you are not speaking. Attempts will be made to mitigate disruptions to the meeting (e.g., extraneous noise).  If an attendee does not take action to rectify an issue once apprised, staff may mute the line of the offending party.
  • Introduce yourself and state your company’s name when speaking.
  • ATIS Procedural Notices: Participants must read the procedural notices regarding the development of ATIS deliverables
Submitter / Contact Sarah Gresser
Group NRSC - Network Reliability Steering Committee
Access This event is visible to NRSC - Network Reliability Steering Committee and shared with:
  • General Public
  • NRSC Best Practices
  • NRSC Outage Reporting Advisory Subcommittee
  • NRSC Regulatory
  • NRSC Emergency Preparedness and Response Checklist Task Force
Counts toward voter eligibility no
Public URL

Meeting Attendees   Spreadsheet
Company ascending Name Role
AT&T Berardi, Robert Guest
AT&T Rick Canaday Voting Company
AT&T Jason DeCuir Voting Company
AT&T Lawrence Voting Company
ATIS Tom Goode Voting Company
ATIS Sarah Gresser Manager
ATIS Jackie Wohlgemuth Manager
Cellcom Gravedoni, Chris Guest
CenturyLink Stacy Hartman Voting Company
Charter Communications Deborah Diamond Voting Company
Comcast Lynette Van Someren Voting Company
Comcast John Wilson Voting Company
Comtech Telecommunications Corp. Kim Scovill Voting Company
Consultant Salters, Harold Guest
Cox Communications Mark Peay Voting Company
Cox Communications Ed Rubio Voting Company
Did not provide Campbell, Kathy Guest
Did not provide Collins, Kari Guest
Did not provide Finley, Robert Guest
Did not provide Hansen, Michael Guest
Did not provide Hopper, C. Guest
Did not provide Horne, Jassen Guest
Did not provide Jackson, Deborah Guest
Did not provide Large, Robert Guest
Did not provide Lundberg, Luke Guest
Did not provide Margherio, Pat Guest
Did not provide Rivera, Erick Guest
Did not provide Whitbeck, Kathleen Guest
Fairpoint Communications Thomas, Alrick Guest
FCC John Healy Guest
Guest Eyakem, Yonas Guest
Guest Heim, LeeAnn Guest
Guest Smith, Jammy Guest
Sprint Becky Wormsley Voting Company
T-Mobile USA Andy Gormley Co-Chair
T-Mobile USA Bill Hackett Voting Company
T-Mobile USA Eric Hagerson Voting Company
Vencore Labs Melvin Linnell Voting Company
Verizon Ken Dausy Voting Company
Verizon Andis Kalnins Co-Chair
Verizon Wireless Christopher Desmond Voting Company
Verizon Wireless Chris Oberg Voting Company
XO Geater, Scott Guest

Meeting Statistics
Quorum rule 51% of voting companies
Achieved quorum yes
Individual Attendance Guest Attendees: 21
Contributing Members: 22 of 72 (30%)
Voting Members: 2 of 2 (100%)
Company Attendance Observing Companies: 1 of 0 (0%)
Contributing Companies: 12 of 20 (60%)
Voting Companies: 2 of 2 (100%) (used for quorum calculation)